Executive Board Members and Region Chairs

Members of the 2018 NACD Executive Board

Cal Steuart Northeast Region Upper Marlboro, Md.
Bevin Law Northern Plains Region Longford, Kan.
Ian Cunningham North Central Region Pipestone, Minn.
Jim Harreld Southeast Region Jackson, Miss.
Bill Thomas South Central Region Richards, Texas
Gary Moyer Southwest Region Meeker, Colo.
Wade Troutman Pacific Region Bridgeport, Wash.
Luther Smith CTIC Representative Madison, Wis.

2018 Region Chairs

Denise Savageau Northeast Region Greenwich, Conn.
Emily Javens North Central Region Mankato, Minn.
Orval Gigstad Northern Plains Region Syracuse, Neb.
Jule Richmond South Central Region Blanket, Texas
Kevin Jeffries Southeast Region Crestwood, Ky.
Bob Barry Southwest Region Monticello, Utah
Kit Tillotson Pacific Region Lava Hot Springs, Idaho


Latest News

Calendar of Events

Find your Local District