NACD Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Click here to contact us!

Jeremy Peters
Chief Executive Officer
Washington, D.C.
Stephanie Addison
Director of Communications
Washington, D.C.
Mike Beacom
Forestry Specialist
Amherst Junction, Wisconsin
Diana Blackwood
Stewardship and Education Coordinator
Washington, D.C.
Deb Bogar
Senior Advisor
Littleton, Colorado
Carly Burton
NCF-Envirothon Program Manager
Lexington, Kentucky
Jeff Burwell
Western Issues Specialist
Ridgway, Colorado
Laura Demmel
Director of Development
Bozeman, Montana
Rich Duesterhaus
Director of Projects and Partnerships
Washington, D.C.
Coleman Garrison
Director of Government Affairs
Washington, D.C.
Eric Hansen
Northeast Region Representative and Policy Specialist
Washington, D.C.
Sara Kangas
Communications Manager
Washington, D.C.
Karla Maldonado
Senior Staff Accountant
Washington, D.C.
Beth Mason
North Central Region Representative
Indianapolis, Indiana
Keith Owen
South Central Region Representative
Norman, Oklahoma
Adam Pugh
Natural Resource Policy Specialist
Washington, D.C.
Diya Ram
Executive Assistant
Washington, D.C.
Kimberly Uldricks
Director of Membership
Washington, D.C.
Phylis Vandevere
Southeast Region Representative
Lexington, Mississippi

Latest News

Calendar of Events

Find your Local District