Search

Northeast Region

NACD’s Northeast Region representative is Eric Hansen. Eric is based in our Washington, D.C., office and can be reached at eric-hansen@nacdnet.org.

sc-region-2


Executive Board Member: Linda Brownson (brownson[at]sacredpaw.org), Wentworth, N.H.
Region Chair: Denise Savageau (dmsavageau[at]msn.com), Greenwich, Conn.
Region Vice Chair: Cliff Lane (cdlane[at]mckeancountypa.org), Smethport, PA
National Conservation District Employees Association (NCDEA) Northeast Region Representative: Jeff Parker, Freehold, N.J.
National Association of State Conservation Agencies (NASCA) State Representatives

Staff: Eric Hansen (eric-hansen[at]nacdnet.org), Washington, D.C.


On Deck:


Region Specific Resources:


Capacity Building Pilot:


Meeting Minutes:


Region Membership:

Name State Role Phone Email
Denise Savageau CT Board Member 203 – 622-9297 dmsavageau[at]msn.com
Jennifer Nelson DE State Association Executive Director 302 – 353-9733 jen.nelson[at]resourcesmartllc.com
Edwin Alexander DE Board Member (302)741-2600 (3) jen.nelson[at]resourcesmartllc.com
Jane Obbagy MA State Association Executive Director 617 – 921-1515 jobbagymacd[at]gmail.com
Joe Smith MA Board Member 978 – 249-2306 woodsman54[at]verizon.net
Lindsay Thompson MD State Association Executive Director 443 – 262-8491 Lindsay.mdag[at]gmail.com
Frank Richardson MD Board Member 443 – 417-6413 fsrich49[at]yahoo.com
Carolyn Weymouth ME Board Member 207 – 296-2011 cweymouth[at]maineconservationdistricts.com
Linda Brownson NH Executive Board – Northeast 603 – 764-5576 brownson[at]sacredpaw.org
Dorn Cox NH Board Member 603 781-6030 dornawcox[at]gmail.com
Joseph Lomax NJ Board Member 609 – 465-6700 jlomax[at]lomaxconsulting.com
Blanche Hurlbutt NY State Association Executive Director 607 – 965-6316 blanche_13335[at]yahoo.com
Sam Casella NY Board Member 585 – 394-9359 sjcasellajr[at]frontiernet.net
Brenda Shambaugh PA State Association Executive Director 717 – 238-7223 bshambaugh[at]pacd.org
Clifford Lane PA Board Member cdlane[at]mckeancountypa.org
Richard Went RI Board Member 401 – 345-3974 dwent[at]verizon.net
Jill Arace VT State Association Executive Director 802 – 496-5162 jill.arace[at]vacd.org
Linda Corse VT Board Member 802 – 496-5162 llcorse6[at]gmail.com
Brian Farkas WV State Contact 304 – 558-2204 bfarkas[at]wvca.us
Joe Gumm WV Board Member 304 – 636-2691 mrfarmjoe[at]gmail.com

 

Questions? Please get in touch with Eric Hansen at eric-hansen[at]nacdnet.org.

For information on the Northeast Region meeting, click here.

 

Click here to go back to the Conservation District Directory.

 

Latest News

Calendar of Events

Find your Local District