Search

Northeast Region

NACD’s Northeast Region representative is Annica McGuirk, who is based in Maine. Contact Annica at annica-mcguirk@nacdnet.org.

sc-region-2


Executive Board Member: Linda Brownson, Wentworth, N.H.
Region Chair: Denise Savageau, Greenwich, Conn.
Region Vice Chair: Cliff Lane, Smethport, PA
National Conservation District Employees Association (NCDEA) Northeast Region Representative: Jeff Parker, Freehold, N.J.
National Association of State Conservation Agencies (NASCA) State Representatives

Staff: Annica McGuirk


On Deck:


Region Specific Resources:


Capacity Building Pilot:


Meeting Minutes:


Region Membership:

 

Name State Role Phone Email
Denise Savageau CT Board Member 203 – 622-9297 dmsavageau[at]msn.com
Cheryl Cappiali CT Board Member Alternate cbcjwlr[at]gmail.com
Jennifer Nelson DE State Association Executive Director 302 – 353-9733 jen.nelson[at]resourcesmartllc.com
Roland Hill DE Board Member roland.hill[at]verizon.net
Gwen Pierce DE Board Member Alternate
Michael Leff MA State Association Executive Director
Carolyn Shores Ness MA Board Member acornhillfarm[at]hotmail.com
Donald Badeau MA Board Member Alternate djbadeau[at]gmail.com
Jen Nelson MD State Association Executive Director 302-353-9733 jen.nelson[at]resourcesmartllc.com
Frank Richardson MD Board Member fsrich49[at]yahoo.com
Bruce Yerkes MD Board Member Alternate byerkes[at]midatlanticfarmcredit.com
Carolyn Weymouth ME Board Member cweymouth[at]maineconservationdistricts.com
Andrew Reed ME Board Member Alternate areed[at]uninets.net
Linda Brownson NH Executive Board – Northeast 603 – 764-5576 brownson[at]sacredpaw.org
Dorn Cox NH Board Member dornawcox[at]gmail.com
Andy Pressman NH Board Member Alternate andyp[at]ncat.org
Raymond Cywinski NJ Board Member ray.cywinski[at]suez-na.com
Joseph Lomax NJ Board Member Alternate jlomax[at]lomaxconsulting.com
Blanche Hurlbutt NY State Association Executive Director 607 – 965-6316 blanche_13335[at]yahoo.com
Sam Casella NY Board Member sjcasellajr[at]frontiernet.net
Rob Carpenter NY Board Member Alternate admin[at]lifb.com
Brenda Shambaugh PA State Association Executive Director 717 – 238-7223 bshambaugh[at]pacd.org
Clifford Lane PA Board Member cdlane[at]mckeancountypa.org
Kelly Stagen PA Board Member Alternate thecreativepumpkin[at]gmail.com
Cassius Spears RI Board Member cspears63[at]yahoo.com
Matt Tracey RI Board Member Alternate marsfarmer75[at]gmail.com
Jill Arace VT State Association Executive Director 802 – 496-5162 jill.arace[at]vacd.org
Linda Corse VT Board Member lacorse39[at]gmail.com
Rick Hopkins VT Board Member Alternate hoppy5[at]myfairpoint.net
Brian Farkas WV State Contact 304 – 558-2204 bfarkas[at]wvca.us
Wayne McKeever WV Board Member Wayne.McKeever[at]gmail.com
Joe Gumm WV Board Member Alternate mrfarmjoe[at]gmail.com

For information on the Northeast Region meeting, click here.

Click here to go back to the Conservation District Directory.

Latest News

Calendar of Events

Find your Local District