Contact Us

NACD Headquarters

509 Capitol Court, NE (on 2nd Street NE, between E Street and F Street)
Washington, DC 20002-4937

Phone: (202) 547-6223
Fax: (202) 547-6450

Jeremy Peters, Chief Executive Officer
Rich Duesterhaus, Director of Projects and Partnerships
Kimberly Uldricks, Director of Membership
Coleman Garrison, Director of Government Affairs
Stephanie Addison, Director of Communications
Karla Maldonado, Director of Finance and Administration

Sara Kangas, Communications Manager
Diana Blackwood, Stewardship and Education Coordinator
Diya Ram, Executive Assistant
Adam Pugh, Natural Resource Policy Specialist
Ariel Stewart, Accounting Coordinator
Carlton Bridgeforth, Projects and Partnerships Coordinator

In the Field

Beth Mason, North Central Region Representative
(317) 946-4463
Indianapolis, IN 

Sunni Heikes-Knapton, Northern Plains Region Representative
(406) 570-4193
Ennis, MT

Keith Owen, South Central Region Representative
(405) 360-3503
Norman, OK

Candice Abinanti, Southeast Region Representative
(803) 579-7230
Charlotte, NC

Ariel Rivers, Pacific Region Representative
(925) 290-8925
Livermore, CA

Mike Beacom, Forestry Specialist
(715) 340-0681
Amherst Junction, WI

Jeff Burwell, Southwest Region Representative and Western Issues Specialist
(970) 413-1454
Ridgway, CO

Eric Hansen, Northeast Region Representative and Policy Specialist
Based in Washington, D.C.

Debra Bogar, Senior Advisor
(303) 988-1893
Littleton, CO

Laura Demmel, Director of Development
(406) 539-4670
Bozeman, MT

Jennifer Brooks, NCF-Envirothon Program Manager
Oxford, NC

Marketplace Customer Service

Questions about your NACD order? Call (202) 547-6223 or email

Payment Information

Order payments along with copies of invoices should be mailed to:
NACD Marketplace
509 Capitol Court, N.E.
Washington, D.C.  20002-4937

NACD Officers

Brent Van Dyke, President
Tim Palmer, First Vice President
Michael Crowder, Second Vice President
Kim LaFleur, Secretary-Treasurer

To read the Officer Bios, please click here.

Technology Partner with OSIbeyond

Latest News

Calendar of Events

Find your Local District